Classic Songs for Baby: Solo Guitar Instrumental

This is just one of my many “yet to publish” posts which I just hold drafts because of being much busier than ever. In fact, this Classic Songs for Baby: Solo Guitar Instrumental CD was given as a Christmas gift for Baby Zach from my future colleague, Dr. Jazzie Burgos and Zach’s godmother also.

Classic Songs for Baby: Solo Guitar Instrumental

As one can see from the above image, the CD contains guitar instrumentals of 14 different songs. This also includes lyrics of those songs. The following are the songs included in this CD:

  1. What a friend we have in Jesus
  2. Onward Christian Soldier
  3. Nothing but the Blood
  4. How great thou art
  5. Now I belong to Jesus
  6. Great is thy faithfulness
  7. No one ever cared for me
  8. It is well with my soul
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. At the Cross
  11. Take my life and let it be
  12. Just as I am
  13. Higher Ground
  14. When the roll is called up yonder

Up to the posting of this blog, my son, Zach, enjoys listening to the music not just every morning, but any time of the day.

Baby Accessories, Permalink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.